LIST OF AMICI CURIAE

Amici's law school affiliations are stated for purposes of identification only. The views expressed herein represent the views of the individual signatories and should not be taken as the views of their universities.

G.S. Hans

Associate Clinical Professor of Law Cornell Law School

Heidi Kitrosser

William W. Gurley Professor of Law Northwestern – Pritzker School of Law

Clay Calvert

Professor Emeritus, University of Florida Nonresident Senior Fellow, American Enterprise Institute

Kyle Compton

Lecturing Fellow
Duke Law School First Amendment Clinic

Caroline Mala Corbin

Professor of Law University of Miami School of Law

Eric B. Easton

Professor of Law Emeritus University of Baltimore School of Law

Victoria Smith Ekstrand

Associate Professor Caroline H. and Thomas S. Royster Distinguished Professor for Graduate Education UNC School of Journalism and Media

Michael M. Epstein

Professor of Law Southwestern Law School

Lyrissa Lidsky

Raymond & Miriam Ehrlich Chair in U.S. Constitutional Law University of Florida Levin College of Law

Sarah Ludington

Clinical Professor of Law Duke Law School First Amendment Clinic

Gregory P. Magarian

Thomas and Karole Green Professor of Law Washington University in St. Louis School of Law

Justin Marceau

Brooks Institute Faculty Research Scholar of Animal Law and Policy University of Denver, Sturm College of Law

C. Amanda Martin

Clinical Professor of Law Duke Law School First Amendment Clinic

Len Niehoff

Professor from Practice University of Michigan Law School

Kristin A. Patrow

Assistant Professor

Eugene S. Pulliam School of Journalism and Creative Media, Butler University

Richard J. Peltz-Steele

Chancellor Professor University of Massachusetts Law School

Tamara Piety

Professor Emerita of Law University of Tulsa College of Law

Jennifer Safstrom

Associate Clinical Professor of Law Vanderbilt Law School

Katie M. Schwartzmann

Professor of the Practice and Director, First Amendment Law Clinic Tulane University School of Law

Susan E. Seager

Adjunct Clinical Professor of Law University of California, Irvine

Lena Shapiro

Director, First Amendment Clinic University of Illinois College of Law

Erik Ugland

Associate Professor Diederich College of Communication, Marquette University

Jonathan Weinberg

Distinguished Professor of Law Wayne State University